SAC 85 3433.4666

Lojas

Rua Pedro Pereira, 121
Centro - Fortaleza - CE
E-mail: edborges@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Prudente

Telefone: (85) 3433-4671

Rua Pedro Borges, 135
Centro - Fortaleza - CE
E-mail: pborges@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Lucinete Lima

Telefone: (85) 3433-4670

Rua Liberato Barroso, 236/240
Centro - Fortaleza - CE
E-mail: liberato@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Vivi Ferreira

Telefone: (85) 3433-4676

Av. Dom Luiz, 281
Aldeota - Fortaleza - Ceará
E-mail: dluiz@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Vandick Sérgio
Horário de Funcionamento:
8:30h às 20:30h
Telefone: (85) 3433-1083

Av. Anastácio Braga, 1156

E-mail:
edborges@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Dayse

Telefone:

 

 

Rua General Bezerril, 299/307
Centro - Fortaleza - CE
E-mail: matriz@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Dionísio Alves Maciel

Telefone: (85) 3433-4666

Av. Barão de Aquiraz, 3150
Messejana- Fortaleza - CE
E-mail: messejana@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Camila Ramalho

Telefone: (85) 3433-5215

Av. Prof. Gomes de Matos, 587
Montese - Fortaleza - CE
E-mail: montese@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Fátima Oliveira

Telefone: (85) 3433-5520

Av. Dr. Mendel Steinbruch, 2527
Pajuçara - Fortaleza - CE
E-mail:
pajucara@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Adriana Sousa

Telefone: (85) 3215.2006

Rua Grande, 112 - Centro - São Luís - MA
E-mail: ruagrande@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente:
Mônica Gomes

Telefone: (98) 3232-2721

Av. Guaxenduba, 26
Centro - São Luís - MA
E-mail: 
guaxenduba@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Santana

Telefone: (98) 3222-9880

Rua Sen.Teodoro Pacheco, 745
Centro - Teresina - PI
E-mail: steodoro@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Célia da Cruz

Telefone: (86) 3221-6772

Rua Areolino de Abreu, 1157
Centro - Teresina - PI
E-mail: areolino@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Raquel da Rocha

Telefone: (86) 3226-8382

Av. Jóquei Clube, 955

Jóquei - Teresina - PI
E-mail: joquei@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: 
Helena Oliveira

Telefone: (86) 3233.2802

Av. Washington Soares, 50
Água Fria - Fortaleza - CE
E-mail: wsoares@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Evandir Oliveira

Telefone: (85) 3488-3757

Carregando imagem. Por favor aguarde.
Fechar