SAC 85 3433.4666

Lojas

Rua Edgar Borges, 82
Centro - Fortaleza - CE
E-mail: edborges@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Antônio Lima

Telefone: (85) 3433-4671

Rua Pedro Borges, 135
Centro - Fortaleza - CE
E-mail: pborges@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Lucinete Lima

Telefone: (85) 3433-4670

Rua Liberato Barroso, 236/240
Centro - Fortaleza - CE
E-mail: liberato@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Adriana Souza

Telefone: (85) 3433-4676

Av. Dom Luiz, 281
Aldeota - Fortaleza - Ceará
E-mail: dluiz@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Vandick Sérgio

Telefone: (85) 3433-1083

Rua General Bezerril, 299/307
Centro - Fortaleza - CE
E-mail: matriz@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Dionísio Alves Maciel

Telefone: (85) 3433-4666

Av. Barão de Aquiraz, 3150
Messejana- Fortaleza - CE
E-mail: messejana@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Camila Ramalho

Telefone: (85) 3433-5215

Av. Prof. Gomes de Matos, 587
Montese - Fortaleza - CE
E-mail: montese@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Fátima Oliveira

Telefone: (85) 3433-5520

Av. Dr. Mendel Steinbruch, 2527
Pajuçara - Fortaleza - CE
E-mail:
pajucara@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Braz Cunto

Telefone: (85) 3215.2006

 

Rua Grande, 112 - Centro - São Luís - MA
E-mail: ruagrande@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente:
Rubens Sousa

Telefone: (98) 3232-2721

Shopping Via Sul, Lj 118/121 - Av. Washington Soares, 4335
Água Fria - Fortaleza - CE
E-mail: viasul@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Silvana Menezes

Telefone: (85) 3278-4480

Rua Sen.Teodoro Pacheco, 745
Centro - Teresina - PI
E-mail: steodoro@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Helena Oliveira

Telefone: (86) 3221-6772

Rua Areolino de Abreu, 1157
Centro - Teresina - PI
E-mail: areolino@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Célia da Cruz

Telefone: (86) 3226-8382

Av. Washington Soares, 50
Água Fria - Fortaleza - CE
E-mail: wsoares@casafreitas.com.br
Gerente: Juçara Alves

Telefone: (85) 3488-3757

Carregando imagem. Por favor aguarde.
Fechar